MENU

THE MILLENNIUM TAPWARE SALES TEAM

The Millennium Tapware Sales Team

NATIONAL PRODUCT ENQUIRIES –  info@millenniumtapware.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES
NSW Purchase Orders, product availability & warranty information contact  - sales@eldering.com.au

For project pricing, general quotes & displays contact our NSW State Sales & Marketing Manager:
Tim Brown - tim.brown@millenniumtapware.com.au

Phone : (02) 9791 9655
QUEENSLAND
For stock availability, pricing & warranty information, contact the Brisbane office on qld@millenniumtapware.com.au

For project pricing, general quotes & displays, contact the following:
National Sales Manager – Kevin Post   – kevin.post@millenniumtapware.com.au
Qld Area Manager – Perry Wain   – perry.wain@millenniumtapware.com.au

Phone : (07) 3273 1071
VICTORIA & TASMANIA
Please contact Sydney office
Phone : (02) 9791 9655
Purchase orders & enquiries - sales@eldering.com.au
Area Manager - Margaret Williamson - margaret.williamson@millenniumtapware.com.au
 
SOUTH AUSTRALIA Agent: Harsmith Building Products

Contact: Mark Menadue

Email: admin@harsmithbp.com
Phone : 0408 516 682
Fax :      (08) 8449 5298

Purchase orders - sales@eldering.com.au


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Please contact Sydney office
Phone : (02) 9791 9655

Purchase orders - sales@eldering.com.au


NORTHERN TERRITORY

Please contact QLD office
Phone: 07 3273 1071

Purchase orders - qld@millenniumtapware.com.au

\
Always providing quality products
© Millennium Tapware 2014. Design & Developed by maxmoment interactive